SadMonkey Flags and Banners

It’s been quite some time since SadMonkey’s last free vector release. So, without any further adieu, I give you, SadMonkey Flags and Banners.

SadMonkey-Flags-preview

“SadMonkey Flags and Banners” have been made available by SadMonkey Design. They may be used for personal and/or commercial work with no restrictions. The .eps file can be downloaded at vecteezy.com.

3 responses to “SadMonkey Flags and Banners

  1. I love it. I’ve been looking for something like it for quite some time.

    Thanks!

    Nathan

  2. Word! saved my ass today! needed the top left flag for job, this worked perfectly. Used the top left one, perfect!

  3. Cute! No, actually, really really cute! I have been looking for something cool like this. Thanks a lot for sharing this with us. This is really great!