Dollar Bill

Today was a sad day… We had to put down our poor sweet “Dollar.”

Dollar BillPoor girl… The house is so quiet now that you’re gone. There is no howling Dollar, no wagging tail greeting. No more Dinner begging, pet loving, and truck barking. Thank you for being such a wonderful friend. You always made us happy each and every day. You are so deeply missed. Rest well my friend. May God have a special place for you! You were truly a blessing each and every day. Goodbye Dollar girl!

One response to “Dollar Bill

  1. I am so sorry to hear about your beloved pet. They do become a vital part of our families even though we know that they will probably not out live us. My Golden Josie is showing signs of her aging and it saddens me but I do still have her and she is such a joy to us all. May God speed your heart and give you time to heal.